Video game serie

An action-adventure hack&slash series following some of the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse in the End Times.

The first video game about Darksiders was released on January 5, 2010.

THQ Nordic and THQ has published most of these games

The four horsemen are War, Death, Fury and Strife. Original Christian mythology describes war, death, pestilence/conquest and famine which obviously don't fully go 1 to 1 with the ones present in Darksiders.


Death, War
(view all the 2 "Darksiders" characters)


Windows 4
PS3 2
X360 2
Linux 2
PS4 2
Xbox One 2
Switch 1

By year

Popular tags

hackandslash metroidvania