Cross references for metacritic.com

gamesourceref id
1914: Shells of Furymetacritic.compc/1914-shells-of-fury
A.W. Phoenix Festametacritic.complaystation-vita/aw-phoenix-festa
Far Cry Instincts: Evolutionmetacritic.comxbox/far-cry-instincts-evolution
Electric Highwaysmetacritic.compc/electric-highways
Left 4 Deadmetacritic.compc/left-4-dead
Secret Service: In Harm's Waymetacritic.compc/secret-service-in-harms-way
Peggle Nightsmetacritic.compc/peggle-nights
Killer is Dead - Nightmare Editionmetacritic.compc/killer-is-dead-nightmare-edition
Killzone 3metacritic.complaystation-3/killzone-3
Trauma Center: Second Opinionmetacritic.comwii/trauma-center-second-opinion
Empire: Total Warmetacritic.compc/empire-total-war
Bastionmetacritic.compc/bastion
The Last of Usmetacritic.complaystation-3/the-last-of-us
Emily the Strange: Strangerousmetacritic.comds/emily-the-strange
Dead or Alive Dimensionsmetacritic.com3ds/dead-or-alive-dimensions
Arthur and the Revenge of Maltazardmetacritic.comwii/arthur-and-the-revenge-of-maltazard
Prince of Persia: Warrior Withinmetacritic.compc/prince-of-persia-warrior-within
Prince of Persia: The Two Thronesmetacritic.compc/prince-of-persia-the-two-thrones
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Timemetacritic.compc/prince-of-persia-the-sands-of-time
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sandsmetacritic.compc/prince-of-persia-the-forgotten-sands
Prince of Persiametacritic.compc/prince-of-persia
Judge Dredd: Dredd vs. Deathmetacritic.complaystation-2/judge-dredd-dredd-vs-death
Onimusha: Warlordsmetacritic.complaystation-2/onimusha-warlords
High School Musical 3: Senior Year - Dance!metacritic.complaystation-2/high-school-musical-3-senior-year-dance!
The Getaway: Black Mondaymetacritic.complaystation-2/the-getaway-black-monday
Ducati World Racing Challengemetacritic.comdreamcast/ducati-world-racing-challenge
BIT.TRIP VOIDmetacritic.comwii/bittrip-void
Herman The Hermitmetacritic.comios/herman-the-hermit
Romance Of Romemetacritic.comios/romance-of-rome
Artist Colonymetacritic.comios/artist-colony